Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2017

CONGRES BIO TEAM 2017

CONGRES BIO TEAM 2017

du Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 au Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

28
09
2017
ADVANCED DISSECTION COURSE IN MIDDLE EAR AND SKULL BASE SURGERY & ENDOSCOPY

ADVANCED DISSECTION COURSE IN MIDDLE EAR AND SKULL BASE SURGERY & ENDOSCOPY

du Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 au Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - Université de Lyon 1 - Lyon

26
09
2017
11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

du Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 au Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 - Athens

23
09
2017
New insights in the treatment of chronic ankle instability

New insights in the treatment of chronic ankle instability

du Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 au Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Palais de la bourse - Bordeaux

21
09
2017
F.A.C.E.2 F@ce 2017

F.A.C.E.2 F@ce 2017

du Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 au Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - Cannes

14
09
2017
Marseille Music Experience

Marseille Music Experience

du Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 au Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 - J-4 - Marseille

07
09
2017

July 2017

FIMPART - Enabling Innovation

FIMPART - Enabling Innovation

du Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 au Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 - Conference Center - Bordeaux

09
07
2017
Des Mots des Etoiles

Des Mots des Etoiles

du Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 au Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 - Théâtre Silvain - Marseille

05
07
2017

June 2017

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

du Monday, Jun 26, 2017 au Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 - Berlin

26
06
2017
LES JOURNÉES VASCULAIRES IVUS

LES JOURNÉES VASCULAIRES IVUS

du Friday, Jun 16, 2017 au Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 - VILLA MÉDITERRANÉE - Marseille

16
06
2017

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne