Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

June 2017

Société d’orthopédie et de traumatologie de l’est

Société d’orthopédie et de traumatologie de l’est

du Friday, Jun 9, 2017 au Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 - Lons-Le-Saunier

09
06
2017

May 2017

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, May 31, 2017 au Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot - Paris

31
05
2017
13th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society congress

13th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society congress

du Sunday, May 28, 2017 au Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 - Montreux

28
05
2017
Journées de Printemps de l'AFCP

Journées de Printemps de l'AFCP

du Thursday, May 18, 2017 au Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Palais de la Bourse - Lyon

18
05
2017
GFHC Meeting - Myeloproliferative neoplasms

GFHC Meeting - Myeloproliferative neoplasms

du Wednesday, May 17, 2017 au Friday, May 19, 2017 - Conference Center - Aix en Provence

17
05
2017

April 2017

ESSFN Training Course

ESSFN Training Course

du Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 au Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 - San Anton - Malta

Aucune inscription disponible
04
04
2017

March 2017

2nd Séminaire Méditerranéen WINFOCUS-France

2nd Séminaire Méditerranéen WINFOCUS-France

du Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 au Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

30
03
2017
51st Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital Cardiology

51st Annual Meeting of the Association for European Paediatric and Congenital...

du Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 au Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Cité | Centre des Congrès - Lyon

29
03
2017
International Course on Ophthalmology & Oculoplastic Surgery 2017

International Course on Ophthalmology & Oculoplastic Surgery 2017

du Friday, Mar 24, 2017 au Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 - Faculté de Médecine - Nice

24
03
2017
Meetings of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedics

Meetings of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedics

du Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 au Friday, Mar 24, 2017 - E.R.F.P.S. - Rouen

22
03
2017

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne