Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

May 2019

Spring Days of the French Association for Foot Surgery

Spring Days of the French Association for Foot Surgery

du Thursday, May 16, 2019 au Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Le Couvent des Jacobins - Rennes
 
Aucune inscription disponible
16
05
2019
SRES Symposium - Surgical & Radiological Endovascular Symposium 2019

SRES Symposium - Surgical & Radiological Endovascular Symposium 2019

du Thursday, May 16, 2019 au Friday, May 17, 2019 - Palais des Congrès - Ajaccio
 
16
05
2019
67th Congress of the French Society for Oral Surgery

67th Congress of the French Society for Oral Surgery

du Thursday, May 16, 2019 au Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Congress Center - Aix-en-Provence
 
16
05
2019

March 2019

14th UCSA National Congress

14th UCSA National Congress

du Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 au Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Centre des Congrès Pierre Baudis - Toulouse
 
28
03
2019
Winfocus France Mediterranean Course 2019

Winfocus France Mediterranean Course 2019

du Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 au Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
27
03
2019
Cours International d'ophtalmologie et d'oculoplastique

Cours International d'ophtalmologie et d'oculoplastique

du Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 au Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 - Faculté de Médecine, Université Site Sophia Antipolis - Nice
 
21
03
2019

February 2019

26e Congrès Aquitain de Médecine d’Urgence

26e Congrès Aquitain de Médecine d’Urgence

du Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 au Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 - Institut des métiers de la Santé Hôpital Xavier Arnozan - Pessac
 
06
02
2019
Journée annuelle Benjamin Delessert

Journée annuelle Benjamin Delessert

Journée du Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Maison de la Chimie - Paris
 
01
02
2019

January 2019

The Meniscus - 4th International Meeting

The Meniscus - 4th International Meeting

du Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 au Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 - Royal Hotel Carlton - Bologne
 
31
01
2019
6th AFCP Cadaver Lab Course

6th AFCP Cadaver Lab Course

Journée du Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - Ecole de Chirurgie du Fer à Moulin - Paris
 
25
01
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne