Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

May 2020

15th Congress of the European Society of  Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology

15th Congress of the European Society of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology

du Saturday, May 23, 2020 au Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Palais du Pharo - Marseille
Event postponed 
13-16 February, 2021

Aucune inscription disponible
23
05
2020
Dual Mobility and its practice

Dual Mobility and its practice

Journée du Friday, May 15, 2020 - Palais Beaulieu - Lausanne
Event postponed 
May 28th, 2021

Aucune inscription disponible
15
05
2020
4ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

4ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

Journée du Friday, May 15, 2020 - Villa Gaby - MARSEILLE

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
15
05
2020
Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

du Thursday, May 14, 2020 au Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux
Event postponed 
27-29 May, 2021
Bordeaux

Aucune inscription disponible
14
05
2020

April 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

du Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 au Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Geneva

Aucune inscription disponible
28
04
2020
30th Medical Informatics Europe Conference

30th Medical Informatics Europe Conference

du Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 au Friday, May 1, 2020 - Geneva's International Conference Center - Geneva

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
28
04
2020
4th Global Congress on Sickle Cell Disease

4th Global Congress on Sickle Cell Disease

du Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 au Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 - UNESCO - Paris
Event postponed 
New dates to be confirmed

Aucune inscription disponible
07
04
2020
Masterclass SEPSIS

Masterclass SEPSIS

du Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 au Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
Event postponed 
1-2 April, 2021
Villa Gaby - Marseille

Aucune inscription disponible
02
04
2020
EFAS Paris Sport Medicine Specimen Lab Course

EFAS Paris Sport Medicine Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 au Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Ecole de Chirurgie, Paris - Paris

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
02
04
2020

March 2020

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

du Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 au Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 - School of Medicine - Nice
Event postponed 
New dates to be confirmed

Aucune inscription disponible
26
03
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne