Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

October 2019

Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

du Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - Surgery Medical School - Nancy

17
10
2019
JOURNEES THEMATIQUES DE LA SFMU

JOURNEES THEMATIQUES DE LA SFMU

Journée du Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon

08
03
2019
Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon

16
10
2019
Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Le Galet - Nice

16
10
2019
The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

du Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 au Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - Prague Congress Centre - Prague

Aucune inscription disponible
12
10
2019
Urban Air Mobility European Summit 2019

Urban Air Mobility European Summit 2019

Journée du Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

11
10
2019
Cardio Run 2019

Cardio Run 2019

du Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 au Friday, Oct 4, 2019 - Hôtel Saint Alexis - La Réunion

02
10
2019

September 2019

COURS ECHOCHIRURGIE

COURS ECHOCHIRURGIE

du Friday, Sep 27, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 - Faculté de Médecine & Hôtel Vatel - Nîmes

27
09
2019
National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

du Friday, Sep 20, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - Centre des Congrès WTC - Grenoble

20
09
2019
EUS-ENDO 2019

EUS-ENDO 2019

du Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - Palais des Congrès - Aix en Provence

19
09
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne