Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2019

ESSFN Training Course

ESSFN Training Course

du Monday, Sep 2, 2019 au Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 - School of Medicine, Anatomy Institute - Lisbon

02
09
2019

August 2019

MEDINFO 2019 - 17th World Congress of Medical & health Informatics

MEDINFO 2019 - 17th World Congress of Medical & health Informatics

du Monday, Aug 26, 2019 au Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Lyon Convention Center - Lyon

Aucune inscription disponible
26
08
2019

June 2019

63e Réunion Annuelle & 29e Congrès Européen de la SOTEST

63e Réunion Annuelle & 29e Congrès Européen de la SOTEST

du Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 au Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 - Faculté de Médecine - Dijon

13
06
2019
14th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society Congress

14th International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society Congress

du Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 au Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 - Rio de Janeiro

09
06
2019
2019 Laser Parisian Days

2019 Laser Parisian Days

du Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 au Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel - Paris

06
06
2019
Urgences 2019 - The French Emergency Congress!

Urgences 2019 - The French Emergency Congress!

du Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 au Friday, Jun 7, 2019 - Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot - Paris

05
06
2019

May 2019

GFHC 2019 - NEOPLASIES PLASMOCYTAIRES ET AUTRES DYSGLOBULINEMIES

GFHC 2019 - NEOPLASIES PLASMOCYTAIRES ET AUTRES DYSGLOBULINEMIES

du Wednesday, May 22, 2019 au Friday, May 24, 2019 - PALAIS DES CONGRÈS ATLANTIA - La Baule

22
05
2019
3ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

3ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

Journée du Friday, May 17, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

17
05
2019
Spring Days of the French Association for Foot Surgery

Spring Days of the French Association for Foot Surgery

du Thursday, May 16, 2019 au Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Le Couvent des Jacobins - Rennes

Aucune inscription disponible
16
05
2019
67th Congress of the French Society for Oral Surgery

67th Congress of the French Society for Oral Surgery

du Thursday, May 16, 2019 au Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Congress Center - Aix-en-Provence

16
05
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne