Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2017

11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

du Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 au Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 - Athens
 
23
09
2017
New insights in the treatment of chronic ankle instability

New insights in the treatment of chronic ankle instability

du Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 au Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Palais de la bourse - Bordeaux
 
21
09
2017
F.A.C.E.2 F@ce 2017

F.A.C.E.2 F@ce 2017

du Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 au Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - Cannes
 
14
09
2017
Marseille Music Experience

Marseille Music Experience

du Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 au Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 - J-4 - Marseille
 
07
09
2017

July 2017

FIMPART - Enabling Innovation

FIMPART - Enabling Innovation

du Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 au Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 - Conference Center - Bordeaux
 
09
07
2017
Des Mots des Etoiles

Des Mots des Etoiles

du Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 au Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 - Théâtre Silvain - Marseille
 
05
07
2017

June 2017

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

du Monday, Jun 26, 2017 au Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 - Berlin
 
26
06
2017
LES JOURNÉES VASCULAIRES IVUS

LES JOURNÉES VASCULAIRES IVUS

du Friday, Jun 16, 2017 au Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 - VILLA MÉDITERRANÉE - Marseille
 
16
06
2017
Société d’orthopédie et de traumatologie de l’est

Société d’orthopédie et de traumatologie de l’est

du Friday, Jun 9, 2017 au Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 - Lons-Le-Saunier
 
09
06
2017

May 2017

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, May 31, 2017 au Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot - Paris
 
31
05
2017

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne