Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

December 2018

Séminaire Grand-Est Winfocus France

Séminaire Grand-Est Winfocus France

du Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 au Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 - CHR Metz-Thionville - Metz
 
11
12
2018

November 2018

European Leksell Gamma Knife Society Meeting 2018

European Leksell Gamma Knife Society Meeting 2018

du Friday, Nov 16, 2018 au Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 - Hotel Dieu - Toulouse
 
16
11
2018
Future of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel 2018

Future of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel 2018

du Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 au Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
15
11
2018

November 2017

Futur in Interventional Radiology

Futur in Interventional Radiology

du Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 au Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
16
11
2017

March 2017

2nd Séminaire Méditerranéen WINFOCUS-France

2nd Séminaire Méditerranéen WINFOCUS-France

du Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 au Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
30
03
2017

September 2016

FU-RI 16

FU-RI 16

du Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 au Friday, Sep 23, 2016 - Cerimed - Marseille
 
22
09
2016

August 2016

16th European Microscopy Congress - EMC2016

16th European Microscopy Congress - EMC2016

du Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 au Friday, Sep 2, 2016 - Lyon Convention Center - Lyon
 
28
08
2016

April 2016

FU-RI 16

FU-RI 16

Journée du Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - Cerimed - Marseille
 
01
04
2016

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne