Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

December 2017

Séminaire Grand-Est WINFOCUS

Séminaire Grand-Est WINFOCUS

du Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 au Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 - Metz
 
14
12
2017
FORUM DE L'URGENCE

FORUM DE L'URGENCE

du Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 au Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - Faculté de Médecine Pierre & Marie Curie - Paris
 
06
12
2017

October 2017

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la Société Française de Médecine d’Urgence

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la Société Française de Médecine...

du Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 au Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Palais des congrès de bordeaux lac - Bordeaux
 
18
10
2017
Congrès National de Traumatologie à l’Usage de l'Urgentiste

Congrès National de Traumatologie à l’Usage de l'Urgentiste

du Friday, Oct 6, 2017 au Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - Centre de Congrès WTC - Grenoble
 
06
10
2017

September 2017

11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

11th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

du Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 au Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 - Athens
 
23
09
2017

May 2017

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

11th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, May 31, 2017 au Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot - Paris
 
31
05
2017

December 2016

13th Emergency Forum

13th Emergency Forum

du Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 au Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - Lille Grand Palais - Lille
 
06
12
2016

October 2016

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

du Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 au Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - AlpExpo - Grenoble
 
12
10
2016
10th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

10th European Congress on Emergency Medicine

du Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 au Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - Horfburg Vienna - Vienne
 
01
10
2016

June 2016

10th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

10th Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 au Friday, Jun 3, 2016 - Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot - Paris
 
01
06
2016

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne