Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 
Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Events » Upcoming Congresses

August 2019

MEDINFO 2019 - 17th World Congress of Medical & health Informatics

MEDINFO 2019 - 17th World Congress of Medical & health Informatics

du Monday, Aug 26, 2019 au Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Lyon Convention Center - Lyon
 
Aucune inscription disponible
26
08
2019

September 2019

ESSFN Training Course

ESSFN Training Course

du Monday, Sep 2, 2019 au Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 - School of Medicine, Anatomy Institute - Lisbon
 
02
09
2019
EUS-ENDO 2019

EUS-ENDO 2019

du Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - Palais des Congrès - Aix en Provence
 
19
09
2019
National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

du Friday, Sep 20, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - Centre des Congrès WTC - Grenoble
 
20
09
2019

October 2019

Cardio Run 2019

Cardio Run 2019

du Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 au Friday, Oct 4, 2019 - Hôtel Saint Alexis
 
02
10
2019
Urban Air Mobility European Summit 2019

Urban Air Mobility European Summit 2019

Journée du Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
11
10
2019
The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

du Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 au Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - Prague Congress Centre - Prague
 
Aucune inscription disponible
12
10
2019
Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon
 
16
10
2019
Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Le Galet - Nice
 
Aucune inscription disponible
16
10
2019
Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

du Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - Surgery Medical School - Nancy
 
17
10
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne