Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 
Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Events » Upcoming Congresses

October 2019

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon
 
16
10
2019
Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

Les Ateliers d'Automne de la SIFEM

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Le Galet - Nice
 
16
10
2019
Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

Nancy Hand Surgery Workshop

du Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 - Surgery Medical School - Nancy
 
17
10
2019
2019 ADEESSE Regional Days

2019 ADEESSE Regional Days

du Friday, Oct 25, 2019 au Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 - Palais du Pharo - Marseille
 
25
10
2019
2e cours sur Sawbones de l'AFCP

2e cours sur Sawbones de l'AFCP

Journée du Monday, Oct 28, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
28
10
2019

November 2019

French Society for Stable Isotopes Congress

French Society for Stable Isotopes Congress

du Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 au Friday, Nov 15, 2019 - Laboratoire de L'Accélérateur Linéaire, Université Paris-Saclay - Paris, Orsay
 
12
11
2019
Convergences in Pelviperineal Pain

Convergences in Pelviperineal Pain

du Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 au Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - School of Medicine - Madrid
 
14
11
2019
Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

du Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 au Friday, Nov 22, 2019 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
 
21
11
2019
Forum de l'Urgence 2019

Forum de l'Urgence 2019

du Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 au Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Amphi Caisse d'Epargne - Metz
 
27
11
2019

December 2019

SFA 2019

SFA 2019

du Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 au Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 - Palais des Congrès - RENNES
 
11
12
2019

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne