Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 
Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Events » Upcoming Congresses

April 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society - 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society...

du Friday, Apr 9, 2021 au Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 - Centre de congrès de Metz - Metz

09
04
2021

May 2021

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - Strasbourg

26
05
2021
Groupe Francophone d'Hématologie Cellulaire

Groupe Francophone d'Hématologie Cellulaire

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - Centre de Congrès Prouvé - Nancy

26
05
2021
Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

du Thursday, May 27, 2021 au Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux

27
05
2021
Dual Mobility and its practice

Dual Mobility and its practice

Journée du Friday, May 28, 2021 - Palais Beaulieu - Lausanne

Aucune inscription disponible
28
05
2021

June 2021

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

du Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 au Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 - Novotel Tour Eiffel - Paris

03
06
2021
ICOLD 27th Congress & CIGB 89th Annual Meeting

ICOLD 27th Congress & CIGB 89th Annual Meeting

du Friday, Jun 4, 2021 au Friday, Jun 11, 2021 - Chanot Conference Center - Marseille

04
06
2021

September 2021

24th Congress of the European Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

24th Congress of the European Society for Stereotactic and Functional...

du Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 au Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 - Palais du Pharo - Marseille

08
09
2021
Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

du Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 au Friday, Sep 24, 2021 - Grand Palais - Lille

Aucune inscription disponible
22
09
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne