Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2019

National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

National Congress on Traumatology for the Emergency Physician - CNT2U 2019

du Friday, Sep 20, 2019 au Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 - Centre des Congrès WTC - Grenoble
 
20
09
2019

October 2019

The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

The European Emergency Medicine Congress 2019

du Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 au Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 - Prague Congress Centre - Prague
 
Aucune inscription disponible
12
10
2019
Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

Thematic Interactive Days of the French Emergency Medicine Society

du Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 au Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - Palais Neptune - Toulon
 
16
10
2019

November 2019

Forum de l'Urgence 2019

Forum de l'Urgence 2019

du Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 au Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Amphi Caisse d'Epargne - Metz
 
27
11
2019

February 2020

Congrès du Collège Aquitain de Médecin d’Urgence

du Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 au Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 - IMS Pessac - Pessac
 
05
02
2020

March 2020

Samu Urgences Caraïbes

Samu Urgences Caraïbes

du Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 au Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - Guadeloupe
 
Aucune inscription disponible
18
03
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne