Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2021

13e CARDIO RUN 2020

13e CARDIO RUN 2020

du Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 au Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 - Hotel St Alexis - Ile de la réunion

29
09
2021
Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

du Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 au Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 - Grand Palais - Lille - Lille

Aucune inscription disponible
22
09
2021

July 2021

Research Committee - « Bone tumors »

Research Committee - « Bone tumors »

Journée du Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 - Online - Online

06
07
2021

June 2021

Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different Foot and Ankle Societies

Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different...

Journée du Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 - Online - Online

10
06
2021
Journées Parisiennes du Laser

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

du Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 au Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 - Novotel Tour Eiffel - Paris

03
06
2021
Urgences le Congrès 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

du Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 au Friday, Jun 4, 2021 - Porte Maillot - Paris

02
06
2021

May 2021

31st Medical Informatics Europe Conference

31st Medical Informatics Europe Conference

du Saturday, May 29, 2021 au Monday, May 31, 2021 - Online - Online

29
05
2021
International Conference on Health Sciences Education

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - School of Medicine - Strasbourg

26
05
2021
Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Journée du Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Online - Online

22
05
2021
Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Journée du Friday, May 21, 2021 - Virtual forum - Online

21
05
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne