Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

July 2020

FFFCEDV Conference 2020

FFFCEDV Conference 2020

du Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 au Friday, Jul 3, 2020 - Cité Internationale - Lyon

[New dates!]


Aucune inscription disponible
01
07
2020

June 2020

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

du Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 au Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 - Novotel Tour Eiffel - Paris
Event postponed 
June 3-5, 2021

18
06
2020
Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 au Friday, Jun 12, 2020 - Porte Maillot Convention Center - Paris
Event postponed 
15-17 October, 2020

10
06
2020
30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society - 2020

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society...

du Friday, Jun 5, 2020 au Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 - Centre de congrès de Metz - Metz
Event postponed 
9 & 10 April, 2021

05
06
2020

May 2020

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2020

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2020

du Thursday, May 28, 2020 au Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Auditori AXA - Barcelone

[Event cancelled]


28
05
2020
15th Congress of the European Society of  Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology

15th Congress of the European Society of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology

du Saturday, May 23, 2020 au Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Palais du Pharo - Marseille
Event postponed 
13-16 February, 2021

Aucune inscription disponible
23
05
2020
Dual Mobility and its practice

Dual Mobility and its practice

Journée du Friday, May 15, 2020 - Palais Beaulieu - Lausanne
Event postponed 
May 28th, 2021

Aucune inscription disponible
15
05
2020
4ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

4ème Forum Derm@to Connecté

Journée du Friday, May 15, 2020 - Villa Gaby - MARSEILLE

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
15
05
2020
Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

du Thursday, May 14, 2020 au Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux
Event postponed 
27-29 May, 2021
Bordeaux

Aucune inscription disponible
14
05
2020

April 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

Medical Informatics Europe 2020

du Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 au Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Geneva

Aucune inscription disponible
28
04
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne