Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

June 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

du Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 au Friday, Jun 4, 2021 - Porte Maillot - Paris

02
06
2021

May 2021

31st Medical Informatics Europe Conference

31st Medical Informatics Europe Conference

du Saturday, May 29, 2021 au Monday, May 31, 2021 - Online - Online

29
05
2021
ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

du Friday, May 28, 2021 au Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

28
05
2021
International Conference on Health Sciences Education

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - School of Medicine - Strasbourg

26
05
2021
Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Journée du Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Online - Online

22
05
2021
Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Journée du Friday, May 21, 2021 - Virtual forum - Online

21
05
2021
e-meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

e-meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

Journée du Friday, May 7, 2021 - Online - Online

07
05
2021

April 2021

EFAS Educational Committee - « Hallux Rigidus »

EFAS Educational Committee - « Hallux Rigidus »

Journée du Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - Online - Online

22
04
2021
Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

Futur of Interventional Radiology Expert Panel

du Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 au Friday, Apr 9, 2021 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

08
04
2021
Masterclass SEPSIS

Masterclass SEPSIS

du Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 au Friday, Apr 2, 2021 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

Aucune inscription disponible
01
04
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne