Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

April 2020

30th Medical Informatics Europe Conference

30th Medical Informatics Europe Conference

du Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 au Friday, May 1, 2020 - Geneva's International Conference Center - Geneva

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
28
04
2020
4th Global Congress on Sickle Cell Disease

4th Global Congress on Sickle Cell Disease

du Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 au Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 - UNESCO - Paris
Event postponed 
New dates to be confirmed

Aucune inscription disponible
07
04
2020
Masterclass SEPSIS

Masterclass SEPSIS

du Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 au Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Villa Gaby - Marseille
Event postponed 
1-2 April, 2021
Villa Gaby - Marseille

Aucune inscription disponible
02
04
2020
EFAS Paris Sport Medicine Specimen Lab Course

EFAS Paris Sport Medicine Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 au Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Ecole de Chirurgie, Paris - Paris

[Event cancelled]


Aucune inscription disponible
02
04
2020

March 2020

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

International Course on Ophthalmic and Oculoplastic Surgery

du Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 au Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 - School of Medicine - Nice
Event postponed 
New dates to be confirmed

Aucune inscription disponible
26
03
2020
Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2020

Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 au Friday, Mar 27, 2020 - Centre de Congrès - Aix-en-Provence
Event postponed 
24-26 March, 2021
Same Conference Center

Aucune inscription disponible
25
03
2020
Meeting of the French Society for Neurosurgery

Meeting of the French Society for Neurosurgery

du Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 au Friday, Mar 27, 2020 - Palais du Grand Large - Saint Malo
Event postponed 
14-16 October, 2020

Aucune inscription disponible
25
03
2020
Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 au Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - Arawak, Le Gosier - Guadeloupe
Event postponed 
09-11 December, 2020

18
03
2020
FFFCEDV Conference 2020

FFFCEDV Conference 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 au Friday, Mar 13, 2020 - Cité Internationale - Lyon

[Event Postponed to 01-03 July 2020]


Aucune inscription disponible
11
03
2020

February 2020

European Congress of Magnetic Resonance in Neuropediatrics

European Congress of Magnetic Resonance in Neuropediatrics

du Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 au Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 - La Timone School of Medicine - Marseille

26
02
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne