Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

December 2021

GEM 2021

GEM 2021

du Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 au Friday, Dec 17, 2021 - Palais des Congrès - Paris

16
12
2021
Congrès SFA 2021

Congrès SFA 2021

du Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 au Friday, Dec 17, 2021 - Palexpo - Genève

15
12
2021

EFAS Hindfoot Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 au Friday, Dec 3, 2021 - Augsburg

Aucune inscription disponible
02
12
2021

November 2021

4 COURS sur SAWBONES de l’AFCP

4 COURS sur SAWBONES de l’AFCP

Journée du Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

26
11
2021

October 2021

EFAS LYON CONGRESS 2021

EFAS LYON CONGRESS 2021

du Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 au Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 - Palais des Congrès de Lyon - Lyon

21
10
2021
Cours Pratique de Chirurgie de la Main

Cours Pratique de Chirurgie de la Main

du Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 au Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 - Ecole de Chirurgie - Nancy

07
10
2021

September 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society - 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society...

du Friday, Sep 17, 2021 au Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 - Centre de congrès de Metz - Metz

17
09
2021

July 2021

Research Committee - « Bone tumors »

Research Committee - « Bone tumors »

Journée du Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 - Online - Online

06
07
2021

June 2021

Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different Foot and Ankle Societies

Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different...

Journée du Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 - Online - Online

10
06
2021

May 2021

Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Journée du Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Online - Online

22
05
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne