Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

September 2021

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

du Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 au Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 - Grand Palais - Lille - Lille

Aucune inscription disponible
22
09
2021

June 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

du Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 au Friday, Jun 4, 2021 - Porte Maillot - Paris

02
06
2021

March 2021

Le congrès Forum des Urgences - CFRC

Le congrès Forum des Urgences - CFRC

du Friday, Mar 12, 2021 au Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 - Villa Gaby - Online

12
03
2021

February 2021

28ème Congrès Aquitain de Médecine d’Urgence

28ème Congrès Aquitain de Médecine d’Urgence

du Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 au Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 - IMS Pessac - Pessac
Congress canceled
See you during the 2-3 February 2022

03
02
2021

December 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

du Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 au Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 - Virtual Congress - Congrès Virtuel

09
12
2020

October 2020

Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 au Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 - Porte Maillot Convention Center - Paris
Conference cancelled 
Next conference:
2-4 June 2021

15
10
2020
Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

Journées Thématiques Interactives de la SFMU

du Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 au Friday, Oct 9, 2020 - Grand Palais - Lille
Event postponed 
22-24 September, 2021

Aucune inscription disponible
07
10
2020

September 2020

The European Medicine Congress - Virtual 2020

The European Medicine Congress - Virtual 2020

du Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 au Monday, Sep 21, 2020 - Online

19
09
2020

June 2020

Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

Congress of the French Society for Emergency Medicine

du Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 au Friday, Jun 12, 2020 - Porte Maillot Convention Center - Paris
Event postponed 
15-17 October, 2020

10
06
2020

March 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

Samu Urgences Overseas 2020

du Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 au Friday, Mar 20, 2020 - Arawak, Le Gosier - Guadeloupe
Event postponed 
09-11 December, 2020

18
03
2020

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne