Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 
Vous êtes ici : Accueil » Events » Upcoming Congresses

April 2021

EFAS Educational Committee - « Hallux Rigidus »

EFAS Educational Committee - « Hallux Rigidus »

Journée du Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - Online

22
04
2021

May 2021

e-meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

e-meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

Journée du Friday, May 7, 2021 - Online - Online

07
05
2021
Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Forum Derm@to connecté - 100% digital

Journée du Friday, May 21, 2021 - Virtual forum - Online

21
05
2021
Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Surgical Video Webinar - EFAS Specimen Committee - « Forefoot »

Journée du Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Online

22
05
2021
International Conference on Health Sciences Education

International Conference on Health Sciences Education

du Wednesday, May 26, 2021 au Friday, May 28, 2021 - School of Medicine - Strasbourg

26
05
2021
Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

Congrès de la Société Française de Chirurgie Orale

du Thursday, May 27, 2021 au Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Centre des Congrès Cité Mondiale - Bordeaux

27
05
2021
ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

ACT 2021: Advanced Course Training for Fillers

du Friday, May 28, 2021 au Monday, May 29, 2502 - Villa Gaby - Marseille

28
05
2021

June 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

Urgences le Congrès 2021

du Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 au Friday, Jun 4, 2021 - Porte Maillot - Paris

02
06
2021
Journées Parisiennes du Laser

Journées Parisiennes du Laser

du Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 au Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 - Novotel Tour Eiffel - Paris

03
06
2021
Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different Foot and Ankle Societies

Impact of COVID on the interaction and communication within the different...

Journée du Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 - Online

10
06
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne