Groupe MCO Congrès
Organisateur de congrès et d'événements, Gestion associative

 

January 2021

8e cours de l’AFCP - CADAVER LAB 2021

8e cours de l’AFCP - CADAVER LAB 2021

Journée du Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 - Online - Congrès Virtuel

16
01
2021
The Meniscus Webinar

The Meniscus Webinar

Journée du Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 - Online

30
01
2021

February 2021

EFAS Specimen Lab Course

EFAS Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 au Friday, Feb 5, 2021 - Barcelona

04
02
2021

March 2021

Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2021

Congress of the French Society for Paediatric Orthopaedic 2021

du Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 au Friday, Mar 26, 2021 - Centre de Congrès - Aix-en-Provence

24
03
2021

April 2021

EFAS Specimen Lab Course

du Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 au Friday, Apr 9, 2021 - Grenoble

Aucune inscription disponible
08
04
2021
30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society - 2021

30th European Congress of the East French Orthopaedics & Traumatology Society...

du Friday, Apr 9, 2021 au Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 - Centre de congrès de Metz - Metz

09
04
2021

May 2021

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

Spring meeting of the French Association for Foot Surgery 2021

du Thursday, May 6, 2021 au Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Palais des congrès de Strasbourg - Strasbourg

06
05
2021
Dual Mobility and its practice

Dual Mobility and its practice

Journée du Friday, May 28, 2021 - Palais Beaulieu - Lausanne

Aucune inscription disponible
28
05
2021

October 2021

Cours Pratique de Chirurgie de la Main

du Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 au Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 - Ecole de Chirurgie - Nancy

Aucune inscription disponible
07
10
2021

EFAS LYON CONGRESS 2021

du Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 au Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 - Palais des Congrès de Lyon - Lyon

Aucune inscription disponible
21
10
2021

Groupe MCO Congrès  -  Un Savoir Faire international et une Alliance Européenne